text Kurkdjian
School Holidays

School Holidays 2008-2009

September

Beginning of school year Monday 01.09.08

JeŻne Genevois
Wednesday 10.09.08 End of class
Monday 15.09.08 Classes resume

October

Mid-term break
Friday 17.10.08 End of class
Thursday 30.10.08 Classes resume

December

Christmas break
Friday 19.12.08 End of class
Monday 05.01.09 Classes resume

February

Mid-term break
Friday 06.02.09 End of class
Monday 16.02.09 Classes resume

April

Easter break
Friday 03.04.09 End of class
Monday 20.04.09 Classes resume

May

Ascension
Wednesday 20.05.09 End of class
Monday 25.05.09 Classes resume

June

Whitmonday
Monday 01.06.09

School ends Wednesday 24.06.09

School Holidays 2009-2010

September

Beginning of school year Monday 31.08.09

JeŻne Genevois
Wednesday 09.09.09 End of class
Monday 14.09.09 Classes resume

October

Mid-term break
Friday 16.10.09 End of class
Thursday 29.10.09 Classes resume

December

Christmas break
Friday 18.12.09 End of class
Thursday 07.01.10 Classes resume

February

Mid-term break
Friday 19.02.10 End of class
Monday 01.03.10 Classes resume

March/April

Easter break
Wednesday 31.03.10 End of class
Monday 12.04.10 Classes resume

May

Ascension
Friday 07.05.10 End of class
Monday 17.05.10 Classes resume

Whitmonday
Monday 24.05.10

June

School ends Wednesday 30.06.10